Banquet Contact Information

  • Jason Dwyer ( DIR-EVENT OPERATIONS )  Phone #   615-458-1644  Email Adress Jason.Dwyer@GaylordHotels.com
  •  Darryl Jackson  ( Senior Banquet Manger )  Phone #  615-458-1657  Email Adress  Djackson@GaylordHotels.com
  •  Amy Zawadzki  ( Assistant Banquet Manger )  Phone #  615-458-6277 Email Adress  Azawadzki@GaylordHotels.com
  •  Jose Aguinaga ( Assistant Banquet Manger )  Phone #  615-458-6291 Email Adress Jose.aguinaga@GaylordHotels.com

BANQUET MANAGERS

BANQUET Senior Captain

  • Lafayette Moore       615 -947-3077
  • Mamdouh Ibrahim    615-456-2997
  • Waseem Shaker         615-947-3376
  • Sameh Hana                615-720-6807
  • Walid Saleh                 615-739-7275
  • Lester Torres              615-818-2630

Scheduling Office

Peter Solyman         psolyman@gaylordhotels.com                     615-458-6297

Carly Fabian           cfabian@gaylordhotels.com                           615-458-6008

Adminstration Office

Chenelle Wharton         cwharton@gaylordhotels.com              615-458-6296

Shante King                  shante.king@gaylordhotels.com          615-458-6295

Others Numbers

  • Call Out Line              # 615-458-1632
  • Beverage Office       # 615-458-6371
  • Captain Office          # 615-458-6638
  • Human  Resources     # 615-458-1814
  • Abigail Cole              # 615-458-1813         
  •  Jill Stewart   ( Banquet Manger )   Phone #   615-458-6474  Email Adress  Jill.stewart@GaylordHotels.com